If you want to join a group, volunteer, or just have a question, please use our form below or refer to the directory on the right if you wish to contact someone specific.

Contact VLC

Preschool: Misty & Emily Woodard
preschool@verticallifechurch.net

Elementary: Seab & Bonnie Baker
vlckids@verticallifechurch.net

Students: Seab Baker
seab@verticallifechurch.net

College/Young Singles: Bryan Barton
bryan@verticallifechurch.net

Girls Minister: Heather Womack
heather@verticallifechurch.net

Community Missions: Wanda Grogan
community@verticallifechurch.net

Global Missions: Wally & Nidia Walkup
BrnAgain44@aol.com

Worship/Music: Chris Huff
chris@verticallifechurch.net

Media Team: Nick Adair
nadair@gmail.com

General Questions:  Rachel Adair
rachel@verticallifechurch.net

All Other: Brad Parkhurst
brad@verticallifechurch.net


Alternatively, you can also call us at 770-674-8236 or send mail to:
PO BOX 2144
Dallas, GA 30132